lecker
lecker lecker lecker

CONSISTENTLY DELICIOUS!

CULINARY DIVERSITY FROM THE GREAT TASTE PROFESSIONALS

Lecker weinLecker burger

With the LECKER Food range , one of the biggest and most innovative food magazines in Germany has now started its inspiring Great Taste Expertise in food retailing; whether LECKER burger, LECKER snack, LECKER Italian or much more.
The LECKER ranges are inspiring a world of gastronomical experience,
linked with the multimedia expertise of the magazine brand.

More than food

Whether in print or online: Lifestyle is passion and cooking is a lifestyle that enriches your body and soul. Like our recipes, the LECKER food range also meets the zeitgeist and brings variety to daily life, from modern cuisine to classics. They are uncomplicated yet sophisticated.

Whether in print or online: Lifestyle is passion and cooking is a lifestyle that enriches your body and soul. Like our recipes, the LECKER food range also meets the zeitgeist and brings variety to daily life, from modern cuisine to classics. They are uncomplicated yet sophisticated.

More than quality

82% of German consumers find it difficult to judge the quality of food.¹ So it’s good that the name LECKER has established itself as a trustworthy authority on quality and great taste. The reason: Communication which builds trust – especially with our 2.7 million online users – belongs to our core competencies.¹ Source: Gfk Consumer Scans 2014.

82% of German consumers find it difficult to judge the quality of food.¹ So it’s good that the name LECKER has established itself as a trustworthy authority on quality and great taste. The reason: Communication which builds trust – especially with our 2.7 million online users – belongs to our core competencies.¹ Source: Gfk Consumer Scans 2014.

Far-reaching multimedia power

The LECKER ranges are small worlds of gastronomical experience. In this way, you offer your customers the chance to enjoy an uncomplicated culinary lifestyle with great taste and passion – hand-picked by the LECKER experts and with the LECKER promise of success.

Status as of: August 2017
lecker

We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to browse this website you accept the use of cookies. Read more about cookies and our policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

lecker
lecker lecker lecker

IMMER WIEDER LECKER!

KULINARISCHE VIELFALT VON DEN GENUSSPROFIS

Lecker weinLecker burger

Mit den LECKER-Food-Sortimenten aktiviert eines der größten und innovativsten Food-Magazine Deutschlands seine inspirierende Genusskompetenz jetzt auch im LEH: ob LECKER Burger, LECKER Snack, LECKER Italien und vieles mehr.
Die LECKER-Sortimente sind inspirierende Food-Erlebniswelten,
vernetzt mit der multimedialen Kompetenz der Magazinmarke.

Mehr als Food

Ob Print oder online: Lifestyle ist Leidenschaft und Kochen ist Lifestyle für Leib und Seele. So wie unsere Rezepte treffen auch die LECKER-Foodsortimente immer den Zeitgeist und bringen – von moderner Küche bis hin zu Klassikern – Abwechslung in den Alltag. Dabei sind sie unkompliziert und dennoch anspruchsvoll.

Ob Print oder online: Lifestyle ist Leidenschaft und Kochen ist Lifestyle für Leib und Seele. So wie unsere Rezepte treffen auch die LECKER-Foodsortimente immer den Zeitgeist und bringen – von moderner Küche bis hin zu Klassikern – Abwechslung in den Alltag. Dabei sind sie unkompliziert und dennoch anspruchsvoll.

Mehr als Qualität

82% der deutschen Verbraucher finden es schwierig, die Qualität von Lebensmitteln zu beurteilen.¹ Gut, dass sich der Name LECKER als Vertrauensinstanz für Qualität und Genuss etabliert hat. Der Grund: Vertrauen schaffende Kommunikation – vor allem auch durch 2,7 Mio. Onlinenutzer – gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.¹ Quelle: GfK Consumer Scans 2014.

82% der deutschen Verbraucher finden es schwierig, die Qualität von Lebensmitteln zu beurteilen.¹ Gut, dass sich der Name LECKER als Vertrauensinstanz für Qualität und Genuss etabliert hat. Der Grund: Vertrauen schaffende Kommunikation – vor allem auch durch 2,7 Mio. Onlinenutzer – gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.¹ Quelle: GfK Consumer Scans 2014.

Reichweitenstarke Multimediapower

Die LECKER-Sortimente sind kleine Fooderlebniswelten. So bieten Sie Ihren Kunden unkomplizierten kulinarischen Lifestyle mit Genuss und Leidenschaft – von den LECKER-Experten handverlesen und mit dem LECKER-Gelingversprechen.

Stand: August 2017
lecker

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close